Regularly scheduled tours with available spots are shown below. If you are interested in a private tour, please click here. Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain (unless noted otherwise on tour description page). We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs.

Upcoming Tours

Tour Details Purchase Tickets
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each

Pages




Also, check out...
WalrusStarryNightTheForge