Regularly scheduled tours with available spots are shown below. If you are interested in a private tour, please click here. Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain (unless noted otherwise on tour description page). We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs.

Upcoming Tours

Tour Details Purchase Tickets
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each

Pages




Also, check out...
HappyLuckysPaterosCreekMoesOriginalBBQ