Regularly scheduled tours with available spots are shown below. If you are interested in a private tour, please click here. Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain (unless noted otherwise on tour description page). We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs.

Upcoming Tours

Tour Details Purchase Tickets
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:15pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each

Pages




Also, check out...
TheForgeJuszak RealtyWalrus