The Late Night Ghost Walk

Late Night Ghost Walk

Join us for a late night haunted journey through Old Town Fort Collins. Visit the site of a Civil War graveyard and walk the alleys and paths that led to brothels, gambling establishments, murder and mayhem. Our tour guides will share with you the stories of the darker side of our city’s past and take you to areas frequented by ghostly activity along the way. Tour stops vary between each tour.

Restrictions: Must agree to Event Waiver. Minimum age of 12. Those under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Tours may go down and up several staircases, and include walking of more than a mile. Tours run rain or shine. For complete list of restrictions and warnings, please click here.

Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain. We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs. Please arrive 10 minutes early to check in with the tour guide(s). The Late Night Ghost Walk departs promptly at the scheduled times and runs 75 to 90 minutes. Upcoming tours with available spots are shown below. You may also prefer to browse for tour dates from our calendar. To inquire about a tour that is not shown or to inquire about private tours, please call (970) 372-1445 or use our contact form.

Tour Date & Time Price Purchase Tickets
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00
Late Night Ghost Walk Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:30pm $15.00



Also, check out...
BisettisWalrusPaterosCreek