The Fort Collins Ghost Tour

The Fort Collins Ghost Tour is offered year round (see schedule below for upcoming dates and times). The Fort Collins Ghost Tour includes a guided evening journey into and under Old Town Fort Collins. Along the way, you will learn about about local legends, hauntings, ghostly sightings, and strange happenings. Tour stops vary between each tour.

Restrictions: Must agree to Event Waiver. Minimum age of 12. Those under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Tours may go down and up several staircases, and include walking of more than a mile. Tours run rain or shine. For complete list of restrictions and warnings, please click here.

Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain. We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs. Tours last approximately 90 minutes. Please arrive 10 minutes early to check in with the tour guide(s). Tours depart promptly at the scheduled times. Upcoming tours with available spots are shown below. You may also prefer to browse for tour dates from our calendar. To inquire about a tour that is not shown or to inquire about private tours, please call (970) 372-1445 or use our contact form.

Tour Date & Time Price Purchase Tickets
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 3, 2015 - 7:00pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 3, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, August 7, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, August 21, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, September 11, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:00pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8:00pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:00pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:30pm $15.00

Pages




Also, check out...
Family Friendly Historic Ghost TourStarryNightBisettis