The Fort Collins Ghost Tour

The Fort Collins Ghost Tour is offered year round on Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30PM. The Fort Collins Ghost Tour includes a guided evening journey into and under Old Town Fort Collins. Along the way, you will learn about about local legends, hauntings, ghostly sightings, and strange happenings. Tour stops vary between each tour.

Restrictions: Must agree to Event Waiver. Minimum age of 12. Those under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Tours may go down and up several staircases, and include walking of more than a mile. Tours run rain or shine. For complete list of restrictions and warnings, please click here.

Tours starts in Old Town Square (19 Old Town Square, Fort Collins, CO 80524) in front of the Visitor’s Center and last approximately 90 minutes. Please arrive 10 minutes early to check in with the tour guide(s). Tours depart promptly at the scheduled times. Upcoming tours with available spots are shown below. You may also prefer to browse for tour dates from our calendar. To inquire about a tour that is not shown or to inquire about private tours, please call (970) 372-1445 or use our contact form.

Tour Date & Time Price Purchase Tickets
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, May 9, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, June 6, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, June 13, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, June 20, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, June 27, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 11, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 18, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, July 25, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, August 1, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:30pm $15.00

Pages




Also, check out...
Covered Wagon Historic TourOldTownSpiceShopStarryNight