The Fort Collins Ghost Tour

The Fort Collins Ghost Tour

The Fort Collins Ghost Tour is offered year round (see schedule below for upcoming dates and times). The Fort Collins Ghost Tour includes a guided evening journey into and under Old Town Fort Collins. Along the way, you will learn about about local legends, hauntings, ghostly sightings, and strange happenings. Tour stops vary between each tour.

Restrictions: Must agree to Event Waiver. Minimum age of 12. Those under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Tours may go down and up several staircases, and include walking of more than a mile. Tours run rain or shine. For complete list of restrictions and warnings, please click here.

Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain. We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs. Tours last approximately 90 minutes. Please arrive 10 minutes early to check in with the tour guide(s). Tours depart promptly at the scheduled times. Upcoming tours with available spots are shown below. You may also prefer to browse for tour dates from our calendar. To inquire about a tour that is not shown or to inquire about private tours, please call (970) 372-1445 or use our contact form.

Tour Date & Time Price Purchase Tickets
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00
Fort Collins Ghost Tour Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm $15.00

Pages




Also, check out...
WalrusJuszak RealtyBisettis