Regularly scheduled tours with available spots are shown below. If you are interested in a private tour, please click here. Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain (unless noted otherwise on tour description page). We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs.

Upcoming Tours

Tour Details Purchase Tickets
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each

Pages




Also, check out...
Juszak RealtyHappyLuckysColorado Carriage & Wagon