Regularly scheduled tours with available spots are shown below. If you are interested in a private tour, please click here. Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain (unless noted otherwise on tour description page). We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs.

Upcoming Tours

Tour Details Purchase Tickets
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each

Pages




Also, check out...
BisettisOldTownSpiceShopTheForge