Regularly scheduled tours with available spots are shown below. If you are interested in a private tour, please click here. Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain (unless noted otherwise on tour description page). We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs.

Upcoming Tours

Tour Details Purchase Tickets
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each

Pages




Also, check out...
Colorado Carriage & WagonMoesOriginalBBQWalrus