Regularly scheduled tours with available spots are shown below. If you are interested in a private tour, please click here. Tours start in Old Town Square near the fountain (unless noted otherwise on tour description page). We are located between Cira Ltd and Thamel Import Gifts. Look for the Fort Collins Tours and Juszak Realty signs.

Upcoming Tours

Tour Details Purchase Tickets
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Haunted Pub Tour
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each
Fort Collins Ghost Tour
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
TIcket Price: $15.00 / each

Pages




Also, check out...
Colorado Carriage & WagonPaterosCreekCompass Cider